Thank You For Your Registration AP Forum!!! We Wish You A Good Time AutoProfessionals.Org Forum!!!

Attention! Don’t Wait For Your Registration Code You EMAIL.. Your Account Will Be Activated Automatically Within 15 Minutes FREE.. Please Stay With Us And Go To The Forum. "you Acaunt"





Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Monaco installlation problem V8_03_012 on xentry system
#1
Mercedes Benz 
Hello members!
My problem:
Installation problem dts monaco V8_03_012 on xentry 12/2018, win7 64bit.
After installation monaco and the monaco adon i changed the ini.
First;
i can't find the entry "ConnectionState"
In my ini is only "ConnectionStateIcon" (Is it the same?)
Saved and rebooted
mux connected to pc
Second:
When i start the system configurator and going to interfaces - then i can't see my mux (sd connect), erything is emty.
Can someone tell me what's wrong?
So thanks for helping me.
regards
Horstilein
Reply
Thanks given by:
#2
Sazki 
(05-19-2019, 02:10 PM)Horstilein Wrote:  Hello members!
My problem:
Installation problem dts monaco V8_03_012 on xentry 12/2018, win7 64bit.
After installation monaco and the monaco adon i changed the ini.
First;
i can't find the entry "ConnectionState"
In my ini is only "ConnectionStateIcon" (Is it the same?)
Saved and rebooted
mux connected to pc
Second:
When i start the system configurator and going to interfaces - then i can't see my mux (sd connect), erything is emty.
Can someone tell me what's wrong?
So thanks for helping me.
regards
Horstilein

Hallo mate!

1. The configuration of ini is only for showing the toolkit icons on taskbar or systray.
If you connect your mux, is it recognized by the toolkit? If not change your ip settings.

2. During the Installation Process you need to choose sdconnect.
normally the sdconnect entry will be displayed in the configurator after this.
Are there any entries in this area? Which entries are there?

Best Regards
Reply
Thanks given by: Administrator
#3
Hello!
Now my monaco is running (new licence)
But now when i start dts venice i get message: only demo mode.
Is there something wrong with my licence?
regards
Horstilein
Reply
Thanks given by:


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
Mercedes Benz DTS Monaco 8.16.15 SETUP + Full Keygen + Patch culbaru 9 1,493 10 hours ago
Last Post: Ivymike
Mercedes Benz DTS Monaco 8.14.016 (Latest) + Activation Full License For AP Members!!! Administrator 38 7,410 06-20-2020, 05:31 PM
Last Post: theJoke
Mercedes Benz Xentry OpenShell HHT DAS SCN WIS EPC Starfinder Vediamo Monaco - Acronis 06.2020 Aleksey-MS 11 2,691 06-17-2020, 06:50 AM
Last Post: Aleksey-MS
Mercedes Benz Monaco-DTS V8 03 012 keygen license italianec 4 7,426 03-12-2020, 11:41 PM
Last Post: Bigovic
Mercedes Benz Xentry OpenShell HHT DAS SCN WIS EPC Starfinder Vediamo Monaco - Acronis (on mega) Aleksey-MS 0 1,225 02-10-2020, 10:08 AM
Last Post: Aleksey-MS
Mercedes Benz DTS.Monaco.v8.14.016 BenzNinja FREE - UNLOCKED pmercury 5 4,640 01-27-2020, 07:37 AM
Last Post: petrucho11
Mercedes Benz DTS Monaco Projects 2018 lfas 0 903 01-04-2020, 08:55 PM
Last Post: lfas
Mercedes Benz DTS Monaco 8.13.029 Full Balyanchic 5 3,924 09-16-2019, 08:29 AM
Last Post: dtc911
Mercedes Benz How to do coding with monaco Horstilein 1 1,454 07-11-2019, 11:33 AM
Last Post: carstudy
Mercedes Benz Problem with DTS Monaco, Venice v 8.3.12 Horstilein 1 1,200 07-04-2019, 07:12 AM
Last Post: Mister_ACE

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)