Thank You For Your Registration AP Forum!!! We Wish You A Good Time AP Forum!!!

Do not wait for the registration to confirm your email, your account is automatically activated AP Forum!!!!



Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
HELP - DELPHI 2015.1 R3 or 2016.0 KEEPS ASKING FOR ACTIVATION AFTER RESETTING PC
#1
Hi guys, i really need your help with something.
I downloaded Delphi 2015.1 R3 and 2016.0, but i've been having a lot of troubles with activaton.
It's not my first install and i never had problems earlier, but this time i simply can't get it to work, no matter how many times i tried.

I had an older version of Delphi installed on my laptop, and i properly uninstalled it using REVO UNINSTALLER,
deleted all the leftover folders/files mentioned in description, and i used CCLEANER to erase any possible leftovers / clean the registry.
What happens next;
I install new version of Delphi (either version, 2015 or 2016 it doesn't really matter), installation goes well without any problem,
and i manage to actually activate the software. But each time after shutting down / restarting my laptop (or even upon re-entering program couple of times) when i start Delphi software again, it asks for activation again, like i haven't already activated it. It's the same with v 2015.1 R3 and 2016.0.

So I uninstalled the software again, cleaned left overs and reinstalled it well over 10 times now, but i keep having the same problem - i activate it, and when i start delphi again,
it asks for activation. I'm actually getting crazy because of it .

I'm currently using Windows 10 x64 , but i've used the software on same version of windows earlier, so i don't know what could possibly cause the problem.

Please help.

Thanks!
Reply
Thanks given by:
#2
Hello no compatible windows 10 v 13,14 2015.1 R3 and 2016.0 must install windows 7 activate no problem  Fing06

compatible windows 10 pro delphi 17,18,2019 no problem
Reply
Thanks given by: marko2202 , Administrator
#3
First read the rules go here: http://www.autoprofessionals.org/showthread.php?tid=7772
and secondly Post here: http://www.autoprofessionals.org/forumdisplay.php?fid=7



for solution look here:  http://www.autoprofessionals.org/showthread.php?tid=2987&pid=14606#pid14606
and have you install the Soft under "Program Files (x86)" is install under Program Files or Program Data the Soft run not Correctly.
If you like my post and it helped, please press Thanks.Thankyou
Reply
Thanks given by: kikis , camaro , marko2202 , rafik
#4
(07-04-2019, 11:12 AM)JOJO80000 Wrote:  Hello no compatible windows 10 v 13,14 2015.1 R3 and 2016.0 must install windows 7 activate no problem  Fing06

compatible windows 10 pro delphi 17,18,2019 no problem

Thanks for your reply ! That might just be it, but i could have sworn that i used that software on Win10 x64 previously, but i'm not 100% sure. So any version of Delphi prior to version 17 can't be installed on Windows 10 x 64 ?

Is there version 17 or above available online ?

I guess i'll have to reinstall my laptop and install W7 if there isn't any other solution.

(07-05-2019, 06:07 AM)Mister_ACE Wrote:  First read the rules go here: http://www.autoprofessionals.org/showthread.php?tid=7772
and secondly Post here: http://www.autoprofessionals.org/forumdisplay.php?fid=7



for solution look here:  http://www.autoprofessionals.org/showthread.php?tid=2987&pid=14606#pid14606
and have you install the Soft under "Program Files (x86)" is install under Program Files or Program Data the Soft run not Correctly.

I appreciate your help. As i used the given installer, the software itself was installed to c:\Program Files (x86)\Delphi ....... so i guess it's the right directory.
The weird things about it is, i follow the entire procedure and i do get to fully activate the software, it works. But only when i close the program and re-enter it few times, or after resetting the PC,
upon entering Delphi again, i'm back to step 1 - i need to activate she software. So i do get to activate it, but it keeps forgetting / loosing it's activation.

As JOJO80000 answered, Delphi versions prior to version 17 aren't compatible with Windows 10, i guess that might be the case. Do you know anything about that ?
Reply
Thanks given by:
#5
No, I do not know because with colleagues that works on win10...... Firewall OFF Win Update OFF and please disconect the Internet!!!!! Test it......
Attention!! Turn off the automatic update of Windows......... and test it again.. is Win Update on so you have lot of trouble with this Versions.
If you like my post and it helped, please press Thanks.Thankyou
Reply
Thanks given by: Balyanchic , rafik , kikis , Zamperl
#6
hi mate,
your need cut ineternet, for activate.

regards
Reply
Thanks given by:
#7
(07-08-2019, 08:14 PM)MrTobby Wrote:  hi mate,
your need cut ineternet, for activate.

regards


No, at Autocom/Delphi it does not matter if internet on.. only at WOW you disconect Internet connection..that's important otherwise you can not install the Light Shell Adapter.
If you like my post and it helped, please press Thanks.Thankyou
Reply
Thanks given by: kikis


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  AUTOCOM/DELPHI 2014.3 Trucks/Cars FREE ACTIVATION by patch + HOW TO with pics no_name 2 10,514 06-15-2019, 03:16 PM
Last Post: Zogic
  AUTOCOM / DELPHI 2014.3 Fast Activation 24/24 italianec 173 132,146 11-10-2018, 01:54 PM
Last Post: startreparodemodulos
  Activation delphi/autocom 2015.3 muftah76 10 11,841 09-14-2018, 07:41 AM
Last Post: Mister_ACE
  Delphi 2015.1 Activation KrazyKuch 5 6,258 09-13-2018, 10:30 AM
Last Post: Priest159
Mini delphi ds150e.2015.1 Toto216 1 2,433 03-03-2018, 08:55 AM
Last Post: Mister_ACE
  Delphi 2016 here garagemand 16 28,361 12-12-2016, 01:31 PM
Last Post: igor-857

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 3 Guest(s)